Lisbon region map

. Lisbon region map (Portugal) to print and download. Find all information for free about in Portugal. In lisbon region map, the Lisbon region therefore comprises 18 municipalities, divided into two sub-regions by vertue of lisbon region map: Greater Lisbon and the Setubal Peninsula. Greater Lisbon is made up of 9 municipalities that themselves include several cities. Here are the 9 municipalities: Mafra, Sintra, Loures, Vila Franca de Xira, Odivelas, Lisbon, Cascais, Amadora and Oeiras..
In map of lisbon region, the city of Setubal, located in lisbon, has always had a close link with the sea, which can be seen by strolling along the new waterfront and enjoying views of the port colorful fishing, on the urban park and on the ferry terminal of the Troia peninsula. According to map of lisbon region Located in Lisbon, Setubal is a mainly industrial city, but located in an area of immense beauty.